The Originals’ final season will start next year and here are the episode titles for the first five episodes:

5×01: Where You Left Your Heart
5×02: One Wrong Turn On Bourbon
5×03: Ne Me Quitte Pas
5×04: Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea
5×05: Don’t It Just Break Your Heart
5×06: What, Will, I, Have, Left

Leave a Reply